The Governance Committee

Chairperson: John Thorogood

Members: Michael Williams, Julian Swift-Hook, Tony Ferguson, Sue Ellis

The Governance Committee meets to attend to matters relating to our duties as set out in the Greenham and Crookham Common Act 2002 which have been delegated to them by the Commission.

The Conservation Management Committee

Chairperson: Tom Hayward

Members: Derek Cutt, Jamie Neaves, Ken Neale, Nicole Rorie

The Conservation Committee meets to address matters relating to management of the Common. There may be specific matters to discuss and resolve which have been delegated to them from the Commission meeting and also matters which may arise which are related to the day to day management of the Common.